Advanced Search

0 Bed, 0 Bath Land in Calpe, Alicante

€ 231,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15th September 2022

Description

 

 

Property Id : 71315
Price: € 231,000
Property Lot Size: 2,793.00 m2
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34711003201 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

15
For Sale

0 Bed, 0 Bath Plot in Calpe, Alicante

€ 2,200,000
Ten residential building plots for sale as one parcel in the La Canuta district on the wes ...
  • Reset Password

  • Request a Call Back

Compare Listings

Costa Blanca North