Advanced Search

0 Bed, 0 Bath Commercial Property in Benissa, Alicante

€ 160,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15th September 2022
  • 124.00 m2

Description

Excelente local comercial en el centro de Benissa, con 124m2 útiles para la explotación del mismo además de terraza delantera en zona peatonal muy transitada, el local posee licencia vigente de bar.

 

Excelente local comercial en el centro de Benissa, con 124m2 útiles para la explotación del mismo además de terraza delantera en zona peatonal muy transitada, el local posee licencia vigente de bar.

 

Uitstekende commerciële ruimte in het centrum van Benissa, met 124m2 nuttig voor de exploitatie van hetzelfde als een terras aan de voorzijde in een druk voetgangersgebied, de plaats heeft een huidige barlicentie.

Property Id : 71321
Price: € 160,000
Property Size: 124.00 m2
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34711003201 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

0 Bed, 0 Bath Commercial Property in Benissa...

€ 880,000
This commercial building plus housing at the top is located on a 216m2 plot of land, with ...
880.00 m2details
  • Reset Password

  • Request a Call Back

Compare Listings

Costa Blanca North