Advanced Search

2 Bed, 1 Bath Villas in Calpe, Alicante

€ 275,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15th September 2022
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 120.00 m2

Description

Villa for sale in Calpe, 1 km from the center and the beach. The house has two bedrooms, kitchen, living room, bathroom, naya, garage and pool.

 

Se vende villa en Calpe, a 1 km del centro y la Playa. La casa tiene de dos habitaciones, cocina, salon-comedor, cuarto de baño,naya, garaje y piscina.

 

Villa te koop in Calpe, 1 km van het centrum en het strand. Het huis heeft twee slaapkamers, keuken, woonkamer, badkamer, naya, garage en zwembad.

Address:
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 75980
Price: € 275,000
Property Size: 120.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 785.00 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34711003201 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Reset Password

  • Request a Call Back

Compare Listings

Costa Blanca North