Advanced Search

0 Bed, 0 Bath Finca in Teulada, Alicante

€ 190,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15th September 2022
  • 60.00 m2

Description

Country house for sale of 60M2 in Taulada, with plot of 6.096 m2 in a single plant south facing.

 

Se vende casa de Campo de 60M2 en Taulada , con parcela de 6.096m2 en una sola planta Orientación sur.

 

Landhuis te koop van 60M2 in Taulada, met perceel van 6,096 m2 in een enkele plant op het zuiden gericht.

Property Id : 73916
Price: € 190,000
Property Size: 60.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 6,096.00 m2
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34711003201 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Reset Password

  • Request a Call Back

Compare Listings

Costa Blanca North