Advanced Search

4 Bed, 3 Bath Villas in Benissa, Alicante

€ 210,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15th September 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 150.00 m2

Description

Country property for sale in Benissa, with 17.000m2 plot and planted with orange trees with automatic drip watering hole with a raft of 150,000 liters and garage. Plot with ruin of 60m2 with 165m2 reform bill in two heights, three bedrooms, two bathrooms, living room and kitchen. Naya with open mountain views.

 

Finca rustica en venta en Benissa, con parcela de 17.000m2 y sembrada de naranjos con goteo automático, pozo de agua con una balsa de 150.000 litros y garaje. Terreno con una ruina de 60m2 con proyecto de reforma de 165m2 en dos alturas, tres habitaciones, dos baños, salón, comedor y cocina. Naya con vistas abiertas a la montaña.

 

Land onroerend goed te koop in Benissa, met 17.000m2 plot en beplant met sinaasappelbomen met automatische druppelen waterpoel met een vlot van 150.000 liter en een garage. Perceel met ruïne van 60m2 met 165m2 hervorming wetsvoorstel in twee hoogtes, drie slaapkamers, twee badkamers, woonkamer en keuken. Naya met open uitzicht op de bergen.

Property Id : 70523
Price: € 210,000
Property Size: 150.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 17,000.00 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34711003201 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Reset Password

  • Request a Call Back

Compare Listings

Costa Blanca North