Advanced Search

3 Bed, 2 Bath Town house in Teulada, Alicante

€ 280,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15th September 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 180.00 m2

Description

HOUSE 3ALTURAS. 180M2

FacilitiesPlant 1Plant LIVING ROOM WITH KITCHEN, TERRACE WITH BARBECUE AND 2TRASTEROS 2Plant 2habitaciones 1cuarto SPACIOUS BATHROOM AND BIG 3Plant 1habitacion 1 AND 1 BATHROOM TERRACE. THIS NEW HOUSE. BUILT IN 2003

 

CASA DE 3ALTURAS. 180M2

1PLANTA SALON COMEDOR CON COCINA, TERRAZA CON BARBACOA Y 2TRASTEROS 2PLANTA 2HABITACIONES ESPACIOSAS Y 1CUARTO DE BAÑO 3PLANTA 1HABITACION GRANDE 1 CUARTO DE BAÑO Y 1 TERRAZA. LA CASA ESTA NUEVA. CONSTRUIDA EN 2003

 

HUIS 3ALTURAS. 180M2

FacilitiesPlant 1Plant woonkamer met keuken, terras met barbecue en 2TRASTEROS 2Plant 2habitaciones 1cuarto ruime badkamer en BIG 3Plant 1habitacion 1 en 1 badkamer TERRAS. DEZE NIEUWE HUIS. Gebouwd in 2003

Deshacer cambios

Property Id : 70501
Price: € 280,000
Property Size: 180.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 20.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34711003201 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Reset Password

  • Request a Call Back

Compare Listings

Costa Blanca North