Advanced Search

2 Bed, 1 Bath Bungalow in Benitachell, Alicante

€ 150,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15th September 2022
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 90.00 m2

Description

Super quality, 3rd floor, 2 bedroom village apartment (2007) with uninterrupted views across the “Pueblo” to the Calistros Mountains. Entrance hall, spacious lounge with balcony, fully equipped separate kitchen, 2 double bedrooms and 1 bathroom. Secure underground parking and store room, lift, mail box, ducted air conditioning hot/cold, satellite TV, telephone/internet and double glazing.

 

Super calidad, 3er piso, apartamento de 2 dormitorios pueblo (2007), con vistas ininterrumpidas a través del “Pueblo” a las montañas de Calistros. Recibidor, amplio salón con balcón, cocina totalmente equipada independiente, 2 dormitorios dobles y 1 baño. Aparcamiento subterráneo vigilado y trastero, ascensor, caja de correo electrónico, conductos de aire acondicionado frío / calor, TV vía satélite, teléfono / Internet y doble acristalamiento.

 

Property Id : 70531
Price: € 150,000
Property Size: 90.00 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34711003201 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

0 Bed, 0 Bath Villas in Benitachell, Alicant...

€ 115,000
For sale Finca to reform in Benitachell   Se vende Finca para reformar en Benitachell ...
85.00 m2details
  • Reset Password

  • Request a Call Back

Compare Listings

Costa Blanca North