Advanced Search

0 Bed, 0 Bath Land in Benissa, Alicante

€ 165,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15th September 2022

Description

Rustic Plot for Sale in Benissa Canor. With 13.332 m2, possibility to build a house. 2km from Benissa Centre.

 

Se Vende Parcela Rustica en Benissa Partida Canor. Con 13.332m2, posibilidad de construir una casa. 2km de Benissa Centro.

 

Rustiek perceel te koop in Benissa Canor. Met 13,332 m2, mogelijkheid om een huis te bouwen. 2km van het centrum van Benissa.

Property Id : 72129
Price: € 165,000
Property Lot Size: 13,332.00 m2
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34711003201 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale

0 Bed, 0 Bath Land in Benissa, Alicante

€ 125,000
Excellent plot a few minutes from supermarkets and commercial area of Benissa easy access ...
  • Reset Password

  • Request a Call Back

Compare Listings

Costa Blanca North