Advanced Search

6 Bed, 6 Bath Villas in Moraira, Alicante

€ 950,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15th September 2022
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 500.00 m2

Description

Property for sale in Moraira, with 500m2 construction and flat plot of 4,500m2. Just 1.5 km from the sea. With Six bedrooms, six bathrooms living-dining room, large kitchen, area BQQ, pool and garage.

 

Se vende finca en Moraira, con 500m2 de construcción y con parcela llana de 4.500m2. A tan solo 1.5km del mar. Con ¡seis habitaciones, seis baños salón –comedor, gran cocina, área de bqq piscina y garaje.

 

Vastgoed te koop in Moraira, met 500m2 constructie en vlak perceel van 4,500m2. Slechts 1,5 km van de zee. Met zes slaapkamers, zes badkamers woon-eetkamer, een grote keuken, BBQ, zwembad en een garage.

Property Id : 70851
Price: € 950,000
Property Size: 500.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 4,500.00 m2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 6
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34711003201 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale

3 Bed, 2 Bath Villas in Moraira, Alicante

€ 995,000
Villa for sale in Moraira area, on a plot of 10,000m2 with a construction of 324m2 with th ...
3 2 324.00 m2details
For Sale

5 Bed, 4 Bath Villa in Moraira, Alicante

€ 1,260,000
Villa for sale in Moraira, Camarrocha. This spacious five bedroom villa has the main accom ...
5 4 317.00 m2details
For Sale

4 Bed, 3 Bath Villas in Moraira, Alicante

€ 780,000
Luxury 4 bedroom sea view villa for sale, situated walking distance to services in the are ...
4 3 207.00 m2details
For Sale

5 Bed, 5 Bath Villas in Moraira, Alicante

€ 2,100,000
Villa on the first line of the sea with 772m2 of construction and a plot of 1161m2distribu ...
5 5 772.00 m2details
  • Reset Password

  • Request a Call Back

Compare Listings

Costa Blanca North