Advanced Search

4 Bed, 6 Bath Villas in Moraira, Alicante

€ 2,190,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15th September 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 497.00 m2

Description

This stunning four bedroom villa is situated in a desirable residential area of San Jaime Moraira and offers panoramic views to the sea, short distance to an array of amenities and high specification finish throughout.

 

Esta impresionante villa de cuatro dormitorios está situado en una zona residencial deseable de San Jaime de Moraira y ofrece vistas panorámicas al mar, a poca distancia de una variedad de comodidades y acabado de alta especificación en todas partes.

 

Deze prachtige vier slaapkamer villa is gelegen in een aantrekkelijke woonwijk van San Jaime Moraira en biedt een panoramisch uitzicht op de zee, op korte afstand van een scala aan voorzieningen en een hoge specificatie afwerking overal.

Property Id : 70805
Price: € 2,190,000
Property Size: 497.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,132.00 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 6
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34711003201 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Reset Password

  • Request a Call Back

Compare Listings

Costa Blanca North