Advanced Search

4 Bed, 3 Bath Villas in Calpe, Alicante

€ 550,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15th September 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 250.00 m2

Description

Villa for sale in Calpe with four bedrooms, three bathrooms, kitchen, living room, swimming pool and summer kitchen. Plot of 1,000m2 and construction of 250 m2. Close to all services and beach.

 

 

Villa te koop in Calpe met vier slaapkamers, drie badkamers, keuken, woonkamer, zwembad en zomerkeuken. Perceel van 1.000 m2 en constructie van 250 m2. Dicht bij alle voorzieningen en strand.

Address:
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 76088
Price: € 550,000
Property Size: 250.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,000.00 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34711003201 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Reset Password

  • Request a Call Back

Compare Listings

Costa Blanca North