Advanced Search

3 Bed, 1 Bath Apartment in Benitachell, Alicante

€ 145,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15th September 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 128.00 m2

Description

New apartment for sale in the village of Benitachell, 3.5km from the coast between the towns of Javea and Moraira. Apartment of 88m² consisting entrance hall with storage, lounge-dining room, separate fully fiited kitchen with rear terrace, two double bedroooms and one bathroom. Large 34m² terrace with access from lounge and master bedroom. Entry phone, lift, underground parking and storeroom, ducted air conditioning hot/cold, double glazing, town centre location.

 

Apartamentos de nueva construcción en venta en la localidad de Benitachell, 3,5 km de la costa entre las localidades de Jávea y Moraira. Apartamento de 88m ² compuesto hall de entrada con el almacenamiento, salón-comedor, cocina independiente totalmente fiited con terraza trasera, dos bedroooms doble y un baño. Gran terraza 34m ² con acceso desde el salón y dormitorio principal. Portero, ascensor, garaje y trastero, conductos de aire acondicionado caliente / frío cristal, dobles, la ubicación del centro.

 

Property Id : 70554
Price: € 145,000
Property Size: 128.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34711003201 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Reset Password

  • Request a Call Back

Compare Listings

Costa Blanca North