Advanced Search

0 Bed, 2 Bath Commercial Property in Calpe, Alicante

€ 1,050,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15th September 2022
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,330.00 m2

Description

It sells local Trades le ave. Of Hosts, in the center of Calpe with an area of 1160m2 of exhibition and 170m2 basement ideal for any business. Equipped with air conditioners, shelves and .listo to open windows. Price € 1,050,000

 

Se vende local Comercia le avda. De los Ejercitos, en pleno centro de Calpe con una superficie de 1160m2 de exposición y 170m2 en sótano ideal para cualquier tipo de negocio. Dotado de aires acondicionados, estanterías y escaparates .listo para abrir. Precio 1.050.000€

 

Het verkoopt lokale Transacties le ave. Der heerscharen, in het centrum van Calpe, met een oppervlakte van 1160m2 van de tentoonstelling en 170m2 kelder ideaal voor elk bedrijf. Uitgerust met air conditioners, planken en .listo om vensters te openen. Prijs € 1.050.000

Deshacer cambios

Property Id : 70697
Price: € 1,050,000
Property Size: 1,330.00 m2
Bathrooms: 2
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34711003201 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Reset Password

  • Request a Call Back

Compare Listings

Costa Blanca North