Advanced Search

0 Bed, 0 Bath Land in Moraira, Alicante

€ 1,200,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15th September 2022

Description

Urban Plot for sale in Moraira with 4.694 m2, Ideal for Ubanizacion.

 

Se Vende Parcela Urbana en Moraira con 4.694 m2, Ideal para Ubanizacion.

 

Urban Plot te koop in Moraira met 4.694 m2, Ideaal voor Ubanizacion.

Property Id : 74432
Price: € 1,200,000
Property Lot Size: 4,694.00 m2
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34711003201 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Reset Password

  • Request a Call Back

Compare Listings

Costa Blanca North