Advanced Search

Renovated Two Bedroom Apartment – Central Moraira with Communal Pool AND Allocated Parking

€ 272,500
Carretera Moraira a Calpe, 4, Spain,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 3rd May 2022
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 63.00 m2

Description

Excellent opportunity to purchase this super two double bedroom apartment in central Moraira. Recently completely renovated, it is located in one of the few apartment blocks in Moraira with a communal pool and manicured communal gardens.

This 2nd floor apartment (with lift) offers good sized sunny balcony/seating area (12 m2), a living room, fully fitted kitchen with white gloss units, two double bedrooms with fitted wardrobes and a re-fitted, modern bathroom. There is hot and cold air conditioning throughout.

A very much sought after allocated parking space is also included in the price.

Please don’t delay to book your viewing as this apartment really is a one off.

Address: Carretera Moraira a Calpe, 4, Spain
City:
State/County:
Zip: 03724
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 74685
Price: € 272,500
Property Size: 63.00 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Floors No: 2
Ald: CBN100710F
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Reset Password

  • Request a Call Back

Compare Listings