Advanced Search

5 Bed, 5 Bath Villas in Javea, Alicante

€ 2,600,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15th September 2022
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 401.00 m2

Description

Villa for sale in Javea Costa Blanca.

 

Villa en venta en Jávea Costa Blanca.

 

Villa te koop in Javea Costa Blanca.

Property Id : 74065
Price: € 2,600,000
Property Size: 401.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,250.00 m2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34711003201 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Reset Password

  • Request a Call Back

Compare Listings

Costa Blanca North