Advanced Search

3 Bed, 2 Bath Villas in Teulada, Alicante

€ 550,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15th September 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 120.00 m2

Description

Country house for sale in Teulada under construction, with a plot of 5140 m2 and a construction of 156m2. In two heights. Ground floor with living room, kitchen, bedroom and bathroom. Upstairs with two bedrooms and a bathroom. Pool fruit trees and water well.

 

Se vende casa de campo en construcción Teulada, Con parcela de 5140 m2 y una construcción de 156m2. En dos alturas. Planta baja con salón comedor cocina, habitación y cuarto de baño. Planta alta con dos habitaciones y un cuarto de baño. Piscina árboles frutales y pozo de agua.

 

Te koop Teulada landhuis in aanbouw, met een perceel van 5140 m2 en een constructie van 156m2. In twee hoogten. Begane grond met woonkamer, keuken, slaapkamer en badkamer. Boven met twee slaapkamers en een badkamer. Pool fruitbomen en water goed.

Property Id : 71486
Price: € 550,000
Property Size: 120.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 5,000.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34711003201 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Reset Password

  • Request a Call Back

Compare Listings

Costa Blanca North