Advanced Search

3 Bed, 2 Bath Villas in Benitachell, Alicante

€ 815,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15th September 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 254.00 m2

Description

Modern villa for sale with sea views in Benitachell. With 818 m2 of plot and 254 m2 of Constructio

 

Se Vende villa Moderna con Vistas al mar en Benitachell. Con 818 m2 de parcela y 254 m2 de Construccion.

 

Moderne villa te koop met uitzicht op zee in Benitachell. Met 818 m2 perceel en 254 m2 constructie.

Address:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 03726
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 76136
Price: € 815,000
Property Size: 254.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 818.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34711003201 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Reset Password

  • Request a Call Back

Compare Listings

Costa Blanca North