Advanced Search

0 Bed, 0 Bath Plot in Benissa Costa, Alicante

€ 225,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15th September 2022

Description

Building plot for sale in San Jaime, Benissa Costa with views of the Ifach golf course.

FULL DETAILS

This building plot is for sale and is located in the desirable San Jaime urbanisation, Benissa Costa within walking distance to local amenities and the coast. The sloping plot is 1000 m2 and is West facing with views over the golf course.

 

Solar en venta en San Jaime, Benissa Costa con vistas al campo de golf de Ifach.TODOS LOS DETALLESEsta parcela está a la venta y se encuentra en la atractiva urbanización de San Jaime, Benissa Costa, a poca distancia de los servicios locales y la costa. & Nbsp; & nbsp; & nbsp; La parcela inclinada tiene 1000 m2 y está orientada al oeste con vistas al campo de golf. & nbsp;

 

Bouwperceel te koop in San Jaime, Benissa Costa met uitzicht op de Ifach golfbaan.ALLE DETAILSDeze bouwkavel is te koop en is gelegen in de gewilde San Jaime urbanisatie, Benissa Costa op loopafstand van lokale voorzieningen en de kust. & Nbsp; & nbsp; & nbsp; Het hellende perceel is 1000 m2 en ligt op het westen met uitzicht op de golfbaan. & nbsp;

Property Id : 34032
Price: € 225,000
Property Lot Size: 1,000.00 m2
Custom ID: 02787B
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34711003201 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

0 Bed, 0 Bath Plot in Benissa Costa, Alicant...

€ 210,000
Building plot for sale in San Jaime, Benissa Costa, with views across the golf course to t ...
  • Reset Password

  • Request a Call Back

Compare Listings

Costa Blanca North