Advanced Search

0 Bed, 0 Bath Land in Moraira, Alicante

€ 265,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15th September 2022

Description

Free plot construction of 1,002 m2 at 500 meters from the beach

 

Parcela libre construcción de 1.002 m2 a 500 metros de la playa

 

Gratis perceel bouw van 1.002 m2 op 500 meter van het strand

Property Id : 71810
Price: € 265,000
Property Lot Size: 1,002.00 m2
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34711003201 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Reset Password

  • Request a Call Back

Compare Listings

Costa Blanca North