Advanced Search

0 Bed, 0 Bath Land in Moraira, Alicante

€ 550,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15th September 2022

Description

Free construction plot 750 meters from Playa del Portet

 

Parcela de construcción libre a 750 metros de Playa del Portet

 

Gratis bouwperceel op 750 meter van Playa del Portet

Property Id : 71261
Price: € 550,000
Property Lot Size: 2,226.00 m2
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34711003201 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Reset Password

  • Request a Call Back

Compare Listings

Costa Blanca North